• logo

Seasick Steve - A Trip A Stumble A Fall Down On Your Knees (2024)

Seasick Steve - A Trip A Stumble A Fall Down On Your Knees (2024)

BAND/ARTIST: Seasick Steve

  • Title: A Trip A Stumble A Fall Down On Your Knees
  • Year Of Release: 2024
  • Label: So Recordings
  • Genre: Blues Rock, Singer-Songwriter
  • Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
  • Total Time: 53:04
  • Total Size: 128 / 303 MB / 1.06 GB
  • WebSite:

1. Move to the Country (4:53)
2. Internet Cowboys (4:05)
3. San Francisco Sound '67 (5:14)
4. A Trip and a Stumble (For Leya) (4:40)
5. This Way (4:22)
6. Backbone Slip (4:19)
7. Let The Music Talk (4:07)
8. You Don't Know (4:30)
9. Funky Music (4:11)
10. Cryin' Out Loud (4:15)
11. Soul Food (4:22)
12. Elisabeth (4:11)

It's been almost 20 years since Seasick Steve's celebrated appearance on Jools Holland's Hootenanny launched the unknown American singer-songwriter to worldwide fame, and his beat-up three-string Japanese guitar and old wooden stompbox made musical history. The overwhelming response surprised nobody more than Steve himself, and was like a lightning strike; the impact of which is still being felt close to two decades later, as he has gone onto play almost every major festival in the World, rack up over 2 million album sales, and release three UK Top 10 albums.

His new record A Trip A Stumble A Fall Down On Your Knees is released via So Recordings. It's a record he proudly says is his favourite to date. Steve says: “This album was made by mistake, as the title suggests we just tripped and stumbled into it, and it became my favourite album ever and the piece of work I’m most proud of to date. There’s not a week goes by that I don’t thank my lucky stars for that night on the Hootenanny which has brought us here to this record”.

As a ISRA.CLOUD's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads
  • User offline
  • Kolomito
  •  wrote in 15:38
    • Like
    • 0
Many thanks
  • User Online
  • whiskers
  •  wrote in 19:53
    • Like
    • 0
Many Thanks
  • User offline
  • mufty77
  •  wrote in 18:10
    • Like
    • 0
Many thanks for 24-96!